DER DEUTSCHE HERSTELLER
FÜR GESCHWEISSTE STAHLFLASCHEN

Kontakt


Gasflaschenwerk Grünhain GmbH
08344 Grünhain-Beierfeld
Steinmüllerstraße 1
vertrieb@gasflaschenwerk.de
+49 (0)3774 6622-23
+49 (0)3774 6622-22

Ansprechpartner

Office

 
Jennifer Mehlhorn
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 0
j.mehlhorn@gasflaschenwerk.de

Sales

New Bottle 
Alexandra Huhn
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 23
a.huhn@gasflaschenwerk.de

Sales

Periodic inspection 
Danny Troschke
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 15
d.troschke@gasflaschenwerk.de

Sales

Periodic inspection 
Susann Beier
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 10
s.beier@gasflaschenwerk.de

Technical support

 
Hendrik Fritzsche
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 20
h.fritzsche@gasflaschenwerk.de

Purchase

 
Thomas Scheller
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 17
t.scheller@gasflaschenwerk.de

Bookkeeping

 
Kathrin Dörffel
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 28
k.doerffel@gasflaschenwerk.de

Kontaktformular

nicht erlaubt