DER DEUTSCHE HERSTELLER
FÜR GESCHWEISSTE STAHLFLASCHEN

Kontakt


Gasflaschenwerk Grünhain GmbH
08344 Grünhain-Beierfeld
Steinmüllerstraße 1
vertrieb@gasflaschenwerk.de
+49 (0)3774 6622-23
+49 (0)3774 6622-22

Ansprechpartner

Sekretariat

 
Sabrina Berger
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 0
sekretariat@gasflaschenwerk.de

Vertrieb

Bereich Neuflasche 
Alexandra Huhn
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 23
a.huhn@gasflaschenwerk.de

Vertrieb

Bereich wiederkehrende Prüfung 
Petra Herzig
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 15
p.herzig@gasflaschenwerk.de

Vertrieb

Bereich wiederkehrende Prüfung 
Birgit Eckhardt
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 10
b.eckhardt@gasflaschenwerk.de

Technischer Support

 
Hendrik Fritzsche
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 20
h.fritzsche@gasflaschenwerk.de

Einkauf

 
Thomas Scheller
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 17
t.scheller@gasflaschenwerk.de

Buchhaltung

 
Kathrin Dörffel
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 28
k.doerffel@gasflaschenwerk.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

 
Danny Jordan
+49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 26
d.jordan@gasflaschenwerk.de

Kontaktformular

nicht erlaubt