This website uses cookies to enable certain features and to improve the offer. By continuing, you agree to the use of cookies. More informations ...
Sprache:
 

Contact persons

Office

Jennifer Mehlhorn

Phone: +49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 0
E-Mail: j.mehlhorn@gasflaschenwerk.de

Sales

Alexandra Huhn
(New bottle)

Phone: +49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 23
E-Mail: a.huhn@gasflaschenwerk.de

Danny Troschke
(Periodic inspection)

Phone: +49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 15
E-Mail: d.troschke@gasflaschenwerk.de

Susann Beier
(Periodic inspection)

Phone: +49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 10
E-Mail: s.beier@gasflaschenwerk.de

Technical support

Hendrik Fritzsche

Phone: +49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 20
E-Mail: h.fritzsche@gasflaschenwerk.de

Purchase

Thomas Scheller

Phone: +49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 17
E-Mail: t.scheller@gasflaschenwerk.de

 

Bookkeeping

Kathrin Dörffel

Phone: +49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 28
E-Mail: k.doerffel@gasflaschenwerk.de