Sprache:
 

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Sekretariat

Antje Riedel

Tel.:            +49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 0
E-Mail:       a.riedel@gasflaschenwerk.de

 

Vertrieb

Alexandra Huhn
(Bereich Neuflasche)

Tel.:           +49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 23
E-Mail:      a.huhn@gasflaschenwerk.de

 

Petra Herzig
(Bereich Wiederkehrende Prüfung)

Tel.:           +49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 15
E-Mail:      p.herzig@gasflaschenwerk.de

 

Birgit Eckhardt
(Bereich Wiederkehrende Prüfung)

Tel.:           +49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 10
E-Mail:      b.eckhardt@gasflaschenwerk.de

Technischer Support

Hendrik Fritzsche

Tel.:           +49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 20
E-Mail:      h.fritzsche@gasflaschenwerk.de

Einkauf

Thomas Scheller

Tel.:           +49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 17
E-Mail:      t.scheller@gasflaschenwerk.de

 

Buchhaltung

Kathrin Dörffel

Tel.:           +49 (0) 3774 – 66 22 28
E-Mail:      k.doerffel@gasflaschenwerk.de

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!